HumanGO vs TriDot
What each vendor publishes about editorial scores, price, sports and features, side by side. Checked Nov 3, 2026. Scores are editorial (see methodology). Public facts come from vendor pages.
The differences in short
- HumanGO has the lower published price: $13/month against $14.99/month for TriDot (lowest published rate; may need yearly billing).
- HumanGO states running; TriDot does not say so on the pages we checked.
- HumanGO states cycling; TriDot does not say so on the pages we checked.
- HumanGO states sport: strength; TriDot does not say so on the pages we checked.
Side by side
| Fact | HumanGO | TriDot |
|---|---|---|
| Editorial overall | 8.2/10 (editorial) | 7.8/10 (editorial) |
| Coaching quality | 8 | 9 |
| Adaptivity | 9 | 8 |
| Integrations | 8.5 | 8 |
| Value | 7.5 | 6 |
| Ease of use | 7.5 | 6.5 |
| Type | AI coach | AI coach |
| Starts at | $16.99/mo ($13/mo yearly) | $14.99/mo |
| Billing | Subscription | Subscription |
| Free plan | Free trial | Free trial |
| Sports | running, cycling, triathlon, swimming, strength | triathlon, swimming, cycling, running |
| Platforms | web, ios, android | web, ios, android |
| Integrations | garmin, apple-watch, suunto, polar, strava, wahoo, zwift | garmin, apple-watch, coros, wahoo |
| Running | Yes | Not stated |
| Cycling | Yes | Not stated |
| Triathlon | Yes | Yes |
| AI coaching | Yes | Yes |
| AI coach | Yes | Yes |
| Checked | Nov 3, 2026 | Nov 3, 2026 |
| Website | Visit HumanGO | Visit TriDot |
Overall and sub-scores are editorial. Methodology.
Summaries
HumanGO: Adaptive multi-sport AI coach (Hugo) that rebuilds the calendar from availability, workouts, HR, sleep and fatigue. Essential single-sport; Premium for multi-goal/tri.
TriDot: Data-heavy triathlon coaching with FitLogic baselines, environment normalization, execution scoring and race pacing. Tiers from Lifestyle to coached.
Frequently asked questions
What is the difference between HumanGO and TriDot?
HumanGO has the lower published price: $13/month against $14.99/month for TriDot (lowest published rate; may need yearly billing). HumanGO states running; TriDot does not say so on the pages we checked. HumanGO states cycling; TriDot does not say so on the pages we checked. HumanGO states sport: strength; TriDot does not say so on the pages we checked.
How much do HumanGO and TriDot cost?
HumanGO publishes $13/month; TriDot publishes $14.99/month. Figures are the lowest published monthly rates (checked Nov 3, 2026); confirm on each vendor page before you buy.
Do HumanGO or TriDot have a free plan?
HumanGO: Free trial. TriDot: Free trial. Labels come from each vendor's pricing page (checked Nov 3, 2026).
Which features do HumanGO and TriDot state?
HumanGO states: Running, Cycling, Triathlon, AI coaching, AI coach, Sport: running, Sport: cycling, Sport: triathlon. TriDot states: Triathlon, AI coaching, AI coach, Sport: running, Sport: cycling, Sport: triathlon, Sport: swimming.
Keep comparing
Why this comparison exists: people search for it ("HumanGO vs TriDot" appears in Google's suggestions; about 30 US searches a month). Spotted an error? Send a correction.